SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

SEC FORM 17-C

OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

- 1. **23 November 2020**..... Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)
- 2. SEC Identification Number pre-war 476 3. BIR Tax Identification No. .001-289-374
- 4. ..BERJAYA PHILIPPINES INC. Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter
- Manila, Philippines
 Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation
 Manila, Philippines
 General (SEC Use Only)
 Industry Classification Code:
- 7. 9/F Rufino Pacific Tower, 6784 Ayala Ave corner V.A. Rufino Street, Makati City, M.M. Address of principal office Postal Code 1200
- 8. (632) 811-0668 Issuer's telephone number, including area code
- PRIME GAMING PHILIPPINES INC.
 Former name or former address, if changed since last report
- 10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA

Number of Shares of Common Stock
4,341,280,772

- 11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein: Items 4, and 9 in the Form, specifically:
 - (a) The directors elected at the annual stockholders meeting held today;
 - (b) The officers elected at the organizational meeting of the Board of Directors held today;
 - (c) The members of the Audit and Nomination Committees;
 - (d) The appointment of external auditors;

Item 4. Resignation, Removal or Election of Registrant's Directors or Officers

The following were elected directors during the regular meeting of the stockholders or the annual stockholders' meeting of the Issuer held on 23 November 2021.

Name

"Nerine" Tan Sheik Ping

Derek Chin Chee Seng

Dr. George T. Yang

Tan Eng Hwa

Atty. Jimmy S. Soo

Atty. Casey M. Barleta (independent director)

Dean Poncevic M. Ceballos (independent director)

An Organizational Meeting of the Board ensued after the annual stockholders' meeting where the following were elected officers of the Issuer:

Name	Position
"Nerine" Tan Sheik Ping Tan Eng Hwa Winnie R. Manansala Jose A. Bernas Marie Lourdes Sia-Bernas	Chairman President Treasurer Corporate Secretary Assistant Corporate Secretary

The following were appointed Members of the Audit Committee:

Atty.Casey M. Barleta	- Chairman (independent director)
Dean Poncevic M. Ceballos	 Member (independent director)
Tan Eng Hwa	- Member

The following were appointed Members of the Nomination Committee:

Tan Eng Hwa	- Chairman
Atty. Casey M. Barleta	– Member (independent director)
Dean Poncevic M. Ceballos	- Member (independent director)

Item 9. Other Matters

The Issuer re-appointed Punongbayan & Araullo as external auditors for the current year.

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Regulation Code, the Issuer has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.

BERJAYA PHILIPPINES INC. Issuer

A

JOSE A. BERNAS Corporate Secretary

Date: 23 November 2020