SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1.	28 November 2023 Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)					
2.	SEC Identification Number pre-war 476	3. BIR Tax Identification No	o 001-289-374			
4	Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter					
5.	Manila, Philippines	(
7.	9/F Rufino Pacific Tower, 6784 Ayala Av Address of principal office	ve corner V.A. Rufino Street Postal Code	t, Makati City, M.M. 1200			
8.	(632) 811-0668 Issuer's telephone number, including area code					
9.	o PRIME GAMING PHILIPPINES INC. Former name or former address, if changed since last report					
10.	Securities registered pursuant to Sections	s 8 and 12 of the SRC or Se	ections 4 and 8 of the			
	Title of Each Class Common	Number of Shares of Co 4,341,280,772	mmon Stock			
11.	(a) The directors elected at the annumbers reported hereing (b) The officers elected at the organ today; (c) The members of the Audit and North (d) The appointment of external audit	ual stockholders meeting h nizational meeting of the Bo lomination Committees;	eld today;			

Item 4. Resignation, Removal or Election of Registrant's Directors or Officers

The following were elected directors during the regular meeting of the stockholders or the annual stockholders' meeting of the Issuer held on 28 November 2023.

Name	Nationality
"Nerine" Tan Sheik Ping	Malaysian
Derek Chin Chee Seng	Malaysian
Dr. George T. Yang	Filipino
Tan Eng Hwa	Malaysian
Atty. Susana Fong (independent director)	Filipino
Atty. Casey M. Barleta (independent director)	Filipino
Dean Poncevic M. Ceballos (independent director)	Filipino

An Organizational Meeting of the Board ensued after the annual stockholders' meeting where the following were elected officers of the Issuer:

<u>Name</u>	<u>Nationality</u>	<u>Position</u>
"Nerine" Tan Sheik Ping	Malaysian	Chairman
Tan Eng Hwa	Malaysian	President
Winnie R. Manansala	Malaysian	Treasurer
Jose A. Bernas	Filipino	Corporate Secretary
Marie Lourdes Sia-Bernas	Filipino	Assistant Corporate Secretary

The following were appointed Members of the Audit Committee:

Atty. Casey M. Barleta - Chairman (independent director)
Dean Poncevic M. Ceballos - Member (independent director)
Tan Eng Hwa - Member

The following were appointed Members of the Nomination Committee:

Tan Eng Hwa - Chairman

Atty. Casey M. Barleta – Member (independent director)
Dean Poncevic M. Ceballos - Member (independent director)

Item 9. Other Matters

The Issuer re-appointed Punongbayan & Araullo as external auditors for the current year.

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Regulation Code, the Issuer has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.

BERJAYA PHILIPPINES INC.

Issuer

JOSE A. BERNAS Corporate Secretary

Date: 28 November 2023