board of directors,
management team and
Executive officers

Seow Swee Pin

Wong Ee Coln

Jimmy Soo

Tan Eng Hwa

Dr. George T. Yang – (Independent Director)

Casey M. Barleta – (Independent Director)

Wong Ee Coln – President

Tan Eng Hwa – Treasurer

Jose A. Bernas – Corporate Secretary

Marie Lourdes Sia-Bernas – Assistant Corporate Secretary

Rhoan Aguilar – Internal Audit Head

BUilding Communities, enriching lives